Home

Catch reports

Baits

Dates

Tackle reviews by company

Seasonal catch

Charter Boats

Links

Contact me

facebook

 

 

 

2020 Dates

4 day trip to Alderney 28th to 31st August, on Valkyrie, and 3 nights B&B at Fishermans Rest, approx cost £550 fully booked
i
f you are still interested in this trip let me know and i will add you to the reserve list

2019 Dates

Sunday 13th January, out on Valkyrie £65, cancelled weather

Sunday 31st March, out on Malaki 12 hour, wrecking £100, only 2 places left

Sunday 28th April, out on Valkyrie £65, only 1 place left

Sunday 26th May, out on Malaki 5 places left

Sunday 23rd June, out on Valkyrie £65, only 1 place left

Sunday 21st July, out on Malaki 5 places left

9th to 12th Aug, 2 Day Shark fishing (10th & 11th), Penzance, including 3 nights B&B at Longboat Inn, £400, Fully booked

Sunday 15th September, out on Valkyrie £65, 5 places left

Sunday 20th October, out on Malaki 5 places left

Sunday 17th November, out on Valkyrie £65, 5 places left

Sunday 15th December, out on Malaki 5 places left

Please note prices for all trips are based on an 8 hour inshore trip, 12 hour trips will be announced when the skipper knows there are fish there and the price will be adjusted!!! None of the prices include any bait this year!!!