Home

Catch reports

Baits

Dates

Tackle reviews by company

Seasonal catch

Charter Boats

Links

Contact me

facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 Dates

Sunday 13th January, out on Valkyrie £65, 5 places left

Sunday 31st March, out on Malaki wrecking only 1 place left

Sunday 28th April, out on Valkyrie £65, only 3 places left

Sunday 26th May, out on Malaki 5 places left

Sunday 23rd June, out on Valkyrie £65, only 2 places left

Sunday 21st July, out on Malaki 5 places left

10th & 11th Aug, 2 Day Shark trip, Penzance, including 3 nights B&B at Longboat Inn, £400, Fully booked

Sunday 15th September, out on Valkyrie £65, 5 places left

Sunday 20th October, out on Malaki 5 places left

Sunday 17th November, out on Valkyrie £65, 5 places left

Sunday 15th December, out on Malaki 5 places left

Please note prices for all trips on Valkyrie are based on an 8 hour inshore trip, 12 hour trips will be announced when the skipper knows there are fish there and the price will be adjusted!!! None of the prices include any bait this year!!!


2018 Dates

Sunday 11th March, Wrecking , Malaki, Hayling cancelled weather

Sunday 29th April, Bream, Smoothounds, Rays, Malaki, Hayling cancelled weather

Sunday 27th May, Bream, Plaice, Smoothounds, Rays, Malaki, Hayling fully booked

Sunday 24th June, Bream, Smoothounds, Tope, Malaki, Hayling fully booked

Sunday 8th July, Wrecking, drifting and anchoring, Malaki, Hayling only 2 places left

August TBC

Friday 14th Sept - Monday 17th September, 4 day trip to Alderney, on Valkyrie out of Langstone. cost £445 which includes 3 nights B&B at the Fishermans Rest. fully booked

Sunday 21st October offshore for Huss, Rays, Gurnard, or inshore mixed fishing fully booked

Sunday 18th November One of the best trips off Shoreham, Variety of species, offshore, fully booked

Sunday 16th December Cod trip only 4 places left